JR Kyoto Isetan JR Kyoto Isetan

Address
600-8555 Higashi-Shiokoji Shiokoji-Sagaru Karasuma St. Shimogyou-ku Kyoto City Japan
Phone number
Main switchboard: 075-352-1111 (main switchboard)

10F Promotional Area

August 11 Friday (holiday) - 21st Monday Tuesday and the last day are end> at 6:00 p.m. for <15 days
menso - re ... large Okinawa exhibition of the 20th anniversary of the opening of a store
At the same time held Kyushu fair
※Kyushu fair is from Wednesday, August 16.
From Wednesday, August 23 to 28th Monday <last day 6:00 p.m. end>
Summer woman fashion, miscellaneous goods final sale
From Wednesday, August 30 to Monday, September 4 <last day 6:00 p.m. end>
U.K. exhibition of the 20th anniversary of the opening of a store
From Saturday, September 2 to 4th Monday <last day 6:00 p.m. end>
JR Kyoto Isetan X rudder rudder vintage market
From Wednesday, September 6 to 11th Monday <last day 6:00 p.m. end>
JR Kyoto Isetan founding 20 laps anniversary opera pump, handbag sale
JR Kyoto Isetan founding 20 laps anniversary oar accessories sale
From Wednesday, September 13 to 18th Monday (holiday) <last day 6:00 p.m. end>
Delicious Hokkaido exhibition of JR Kyoto Isetan founding 20 laps anniversary autumn
From Wednesday, September 20 to 24th Sunday <last day 6:00 p.m. end>
Special dish exhibition - jewels and ornaments of JR Kyoto Isetan founding 20 laps anniversary fascination, fur, exotic leather ...
From Wednesday, September 27 to Monday, October 2 <last day 6:00 p.m. end>
Woman big size autumn Clover sale
Autumn baby, child clothes sale
Go to page top